Pfadiabteilung Rychestei

Die offizielle Webseite der Pfadi Rychestei

Kontakt


Abteilungsleitung

Clarissa Siegfried v/o Canta

canta@rychestei.ch

und

Nino Schärer v/o Scratchy

scratchy@rychestei.ch

Stufenleitung Wolfsstufe

Charlotte Burckhardt v/o Funa

funa@rychestei.ch

und

Rahel Eigenmann v/o Momo

momo@rychestei.ch

Stufenleitung Pfadistufe

Eliane Tanner v/o Lavaja

lavaja@rychestei.ch

und

Robin Schärer v/o DaVinci

davinci@rychestei.ch

Elternvertreter

Wolfsstufe

Jürg und Cornelia Peter

Pfadistufe

Sandra Corbellini

elternvertretung.woelfe@rychestei.ch

Bekleidungsstelle

Eliane Tanner v/o Lavaja

lavaja@rychestei.ch   oder bekleidungsstelle@rychestei.ch

,